Due to the current global pandemic COVID-19, please expect delays in getting your order. Production and shipping may be impacted by global issues beyond our control. We appreciate your business and patience during this time.

7 Chakra Stone Set

7 Chakra Stone Set

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This set includes 7 tumbled stones for each of the seven chakras.

Hematite: First Chakra - Root

Carnelian: Second Chakra - Sacral

Citrine: Third Chakra - Solar Plexus

Jade: Fourth Chakra - Heart

Sodalite: Fifth Chakra - Throat

Amethyst: Sixth Chakra - Third Eye

Clear Quartz: Seventh Chakra - Crown